Upcoming Gigs

a/k/a The Pretty Young Dylans!

FULL BAND GIGS

Saturday, August 4, 2018, Private Wedding

Saturday, August 18, 2018, Party in the Woods!

Saturday, September 15, 2018, Fundraiser!  Details TBA!

Saturday, October 20, 2018, NEW VENUE – The Captain’s Table in Monroe, 10:00 pm

GLORIA AND MIKE DUO GIGS

Thursday, August 30, 2018 NEW VENUE – The Tequila Grille, 7:00 pm

Friday, September 7, 2018, NEW VENUE-  Captain’s Table in Monroe, 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, Ladies’ Night at the Warwick Inn- 7:00 – 10 pm

Friday, October 12, 2018, Coquito’s in Warwick – 8:30 – 11:30 pm

Friday, November 16, 2018, Coquito’s in Warwick – 8:30 – 11:30 pm

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018, Ladies’ Night at the Warwick Inn – 7:00 – 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018, Applewood Winery, Warwick 2:00 p.m.

 

Other venues played include

Angry Orchard

Limoncello’s at the Orange Inn 

Warwick Wine Garden and Piano Bar

Applewood Winery

Silvio’s Italian Villa

Warwick Green Summer Concert Series

Pennings Farm Market

Village Billiards, Warwick

The Dautaj,

Grappa Ristorante, Warwick

Touch Base, Chester

Warwick Applefest

Warwick Courtyard Concert Series

La Piazza Wine Bar and Martini Lounge, Warwick

Yesterday’s Restaurant and Pub, Warwick 

MUSIC ON THE RADIO- WTBQ Radio

The WheelHouse Craft Kitchen + Bar at Skylands Stadium in Augusta, NJ.  

The Rustic Wheelhouse, Chester 

Sugarloaf Fall Fest, Sugarloaf, New York

Orange County Choppers Cafe.  

Fundraiser for Beautiful People

Eddie’s Roadhouse, Warwick

One thought on “Upcoming Gigs

  1. I went to the Italian Villa on April 27th and this was definitely the BEST band I saw that night! Rock on!!