Upcoming Gigs

a/k/a The Pretty Young Dylans!

FULL BAND GIGS

Saturday, April 6, 2019, Pennings Farm Market 8:00 p.m.

Friday, April 26, 2019, Rustic Wheelhouse in Chester 8 p.m. 

Saturday, May 4, 2019, Earth Day Festival in Stanley Deming Park in Warwick.  Los of other music and fun events, and Arm of the Sea Theater!                     Events start at 10 a.m.

Saturday, May 25, 2019, Applewood Winery 2-5 pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019, Foodtruck Fest,

GLORIA AND MIKE DUO GIGS

Thursday, May 23, 2019, Tequila Grille, Monroe, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019, Tequila Grille, Monroe, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 25, 2019, Applewood Winery in Warwick 2 – 5 pm

Saturday, November 23, 2019, Applewood Winery in Warwick 2 – 5 pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019, Applewood Winery in Warwick 2 – 5 p.m.

 

Other venues played include

Angry Orchard

Limoncello’s at the Orange Inn 

Warwick Wine Garden and Piano Bar

Applewood Winery

Silvio’s Italian Villa

Warwick Green Summer Concert Series

Pennings Farm Market

Village Billiards, Warwick

The Dautaj,

Grappa Ristorante, Warwick

Touch Base, Chester

Warwick Applefest

Warwick Courtyard Concert Series

La Piazza Wine Bar and Martini Lounge, Warwick

Yesterday’s Restaurant and Pub, Warwick 

MUSIC ON THE RADIO- WTBQ Radio

The WheelHouse Craft Kitchen + Bar at Skylands Stadium in Augusta, NJ.  

The Rustic Wheelhouse, Chester 

Sugarloaf Fall Fest, Sugarloaf, New York

Orange County Choppers Cafe.  

Fundraiser for Beautiful People

Eddie’s Roadhouse, Warwick

One thought on “Upcoming Gigs

  1. I went to the Italian Villa on April 27th and this was definitely the BEST band I saw that night! Rock on!!